联络大家

 

一般需求:Service@EnergyTrend.com

编辑信箱(资讯稿投稿):News@EnergyTrend.com

 

廣告業務

全球 Melissa Ye
+886-2-8978-6488 ext.823
Melissaye@trendforce.com
深圳 Gino Tang
+ 86-150-1369-8112
Ginotang@trendforce.cn

 

研究报告

太阳能报告

深圳 Gino Tang
+ 86-150-1369-8112
Ginotang@trendforce.cn
全球 Eric Chang
+886-2-8978-6488 ext.822
Eric.chang@trendforce.com

锂电池/储能报告

深圳 Gino Tang
+ 86-150-1369-8112
Ginotang@trendforce.cn
全球 Grace Li
+886-2-8978-6488 ext.916
Graceli@trendforce.com

 

媒体交换

深圳 Jasmine Liu
+86-135-3683-1105
Jasmineliu@trendforce.cn
全球 Alice Pan
+886-2-8978-6488 ext.664
Alicepan@trendforce.com

 

深圳办公室

深圳市福田区沙头街道天安社区深南大道6033号金运世纪大厦23K

电话:+86-755-82838931 ext.2501
 

台北办公室

台北市中山区南京东路三段68号11F

电话:+886-2-8978-6488

传真:+886-8-7702-6898